ee9503cbd6 · Update commands-eunamiku.yml · Updated 2026-08-03 19:13:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?